Moving on…

Explain – noted.

Meanwhile, in “something I wish I could do” news, here is a random online find that is the Tandana Foundation awesomeness. Travel to Ecuador and live with the locals? Sure, but not really. Do something similar in the Philippines? Oui.

Simple yet interesting idea that allows you and me to be a part of a local, unique, interesting  community for weeks. The Igorot community in Sagada would be nice, no? I haven’t been there myself but if there is an organization there doing this, sign me up!

One comment

Leave a Reply

